Fishing Guides

  • Shallow Charters/Capt. Rene Hinojosa, Jr./(956) 347-3534
  • Blue Cyclone Charters/Capt. Roy Lee Evans/(956) 944-2633/www.FishPortMansfield.com
  • Hook Down Charters/Capt. Wayne Davis/(210) 287-3877/www.hook-down.com
  • Tail Chaser Charters/Capt. Charlie Buchen/(956) 605-6409/TailChaserCharters@yahoo.com
  • Captain Jacks Charters/Capt. Jack Klostermann/(956) 245-5008/www.captainjackscharters.com
  • Frontier Charters/Capt. Mark Atkinson/(956) 364-2001/www.frontiersharters.net
  • S&S Guide Service/Capt. Marsh Steussy/(956) 944-2816/www.ssguideservice.homestead.com
  • HotDoggy Charters/Capt. Clifton Smith/(956) 689-2355/www.hotdoggycharters.com
  • Screamin Reels Charters/Capt. Bob Lany/(956) 944-2392/www.screaminreelscharters.org
  • Bamm Bamm Fishing Charters/Capt. Chad Kinney/(956) 802-2269/www.bammbammfishing.com
  • Snookdude Fishing Charters/Capt. Ruben Garza Jr./(832) 385-1431/www.snookdudecharters.com
  • Sea Spray Charters/Capt. Eric Sauls/(512) 971-3742
  • Fish Junkie Charters/Capt. Chris Stark/(956) 245-6537/texasfishjunkie@yahoo.com
  • Salt Grass Charters/Capt. Shane Jones/(956) 873-0453/www.saltgrasscharters.us
  • Captain Frank’s Charter Service/Capt. Frank Vasquez/(956) 642-7040/www.saltwatersportsfishinginc.com
  • Terry Neal Charters/Capt. Terry Neal/(956) 944-2559/www.TerryNealCharters.com
  • Booyah Fishing Charters/Capt. Richard Lopez/(956) 207-4715/www.booyahfishing.com
  • Catch N Line/Capt. Ted Springer/(832) 724-5463/catchnline@yahoo.com
  • Frontier Charters/Capt. Mark Atkinson/(956) 364-2001/www.frontiercharters.net
  • H2O Fishing Charter/Capt. Laura Lester/(956) 944-2771/4myboys@granderiver.net
  • J.D. Whitley Charters/Capt. J. D. Whitley/(956) 944-2801/jdwhit@granderiver.net
  • Jeff Neu Charters/Capt. Jeff Neu/(979) 942-0164/jeffneucharters@yahoo.com
  • Rooster Charters/Capt. Roger Kohutek/(956) 944-2150/www.roostercharters.us
  • Sporting Adventures/Capt. Shane Johanson/(361) 786-2769/www.sportingadventures.com
  • Tall Tails Charters/Capt. Charles Chappell/(956) 607-5320/www.talltails.net
  • Wishbone Charters/Capt. Bubba Garst/(956) 955-2575/garstportm@yahoo.com
  • Skinny Water Adventures/Capt. Trish Buchen/(956) 642-7298/www.skinnywateradventures.com
  • Lowebo Outfitters/Capt. Mike Lowe/(713) 818-1296/captmikelowe@yahoo.com
  • Skinny Water Adventures/Capt. Mike McBride/(956) 746-6041/www.skinnywateradventures.com
  • Wendmist Charters/Capt. John Armstong/(956) 944-2860/wendmist@yahoo.com
  • Rio Fishing Guide Services/Capt. Ruben Riojas/(956) 463-1784/riofishing@yahoo.com
  • S&S Guide Service/Capt. Riles Steussy/(956) 245-5459
  • Danny Neu Charters/Capt. Danny Neu/(979) 942-0165
  • Capt. Scott Nelson/(956) 642-6085
  • Capt. Alton Montgomery/(956) 874-3830